Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug North
Athletic Director/Athletic Fundraiser
641.782.1459 north@swcciowa.edu
Nick Weinmeister
Assistant Athletic Director/Adjunct Instructor
641.782.1377 weinmeister@swcciowa.edu
Tracey Evans
Student Activities Coordinator/Transportation Coordinator
641.782.1437 evans@swcciowa.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jordan Camp
Head Baseball Coach
641.782.1417 camp@swcciowa.edu
Beau Rabedeaux
Assistant Baseball Coach
rabedeaux@swcciowa.edu
Steve Westphal
Assistant Baseball Coach
641.782.1369 westphal@swcciowa.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Devin Kastrup
Head Men's Basketball Coach
641.782.1494 kastrup@swcciowa.edu
Dominique Wright-Hardie
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
641.782.1494 wright@swcciowa.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Austin
Head Women's Basketball
austin@swcciowa.edu
Nicole Kucza
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
kucza@swcciowa.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Vicker
Director of Cross Country/Track & Field
641.782.1538 vicker@swcciowa.edu
Trey Bruton
Assistant Cross Country Coach
515.442.5549 bruton@swcciowa.edu

Dance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amy Stults
Head Dance Coach
641.782.1430 stults@swcciowa.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug North
Head Golf Coach
641.782.1459 north@swcciowa.edu
Ryan Palser
Assistant Men's and Women's Golf Coach
641.782.7081 palser@swcciowa.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Weinmeister
Head Softball Coach
641.782.1432 weinmeister@swcciowa.edu
Casey-May Huff
Assistant Softball Coach
huff@swcciowa.edu
Mallory McArtor
Assistant Softball Coach
319.530.1793 mcartor@swcciowa.edu

Sports Shooting

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Purdy
Head Sports Shooting Coach
641.745.0099 purdy@swcciowa.edu

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Vicker
Director of Cross Country/Track & Field
641.782.1538 vicker@swcciowa.edu
Trey Bruton
Assistant Cross Country Coach
515.442.5549 bruton@swcciowa.edu
Mark Evans
Assistant Track & Field Coach (Sprints/Jumps)
641.782.1426 mevans@swcciowa.edu
Jackson Shantz
Assistant Track & Field Coach (Hurdles/Jumps/Sprints)

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shaela Camp
Head Volleyball Coach
641.782.1417 sdcamp@swcciowa.edu
Tracey Evans
Assistant Volleyball Coach
641.782.1437 evans@swcciowa.edu