Top Stories

More Headlines

Schedule

Results
Tue Sep 18
Final
at Indian Hills Invitational Day 2 325
Sun Sep 23
Final
at Men's Fall Region XI Preview (Day 1) 318
Mon Sep 24
Final
at Men's Fall Region XI Preview (Day 2) 311
Mon Oct 01
Final
at Bent Tree Intercollegiate (Day 1) 305-302
Tue Oct 02
Final
at Bent Tree Intercollegiate (Day 2) 302
View Full Schedule
Upcoming Events
Mon Mar 11
12:00 PM
vs. Ottawa Spring Invitational Day 1
@ Eagle Bend Golf Course, Lawrence Kansas
Tue Mar 12
TBA
vs. Ottawa Spring Invitational Day 2
@ Ewagle Bend Golf Course, Lawrence Kansas
Fri Mar 29
TBA
vs. Graceland University Spring Invitational - Day 1
@ Mozingo Lake Golf Course, Maryville Missouri
Sat Mar 30
TBA
vs. Graceland University Spring Invitational - Day 2
@ Mozingo Lake Golf Course, Maryville Missouri
Fri Apr 05
TBA
vs. Wartburg Spring Invitational - Day 1
@ Prairie Links Golf Club, Waverly Iowa
View Full Schedule

Spartans Social Center

YouTube

Social Tabs