Top Stories

More Headlines

Schedule

Results
Sat Feb 24
Final
73 Kirkwood Community College
47 Southwestern Community College
Wed Feb 28
Final
56 Southwestern Community College
73 at Southeastern Community College
"sophomore night"
Sat Mar 03
Final
54 Southwestern Community College
103 at North Iowa Area Community College
At Mason City, Iowa (Sophomore Day)
Mon Mar 05
Final
51 Little Priest Tribal College
60 Southwestern Community College
Conference Tournament Play-In Game
Wed Mar 07
Final
31 Southwestern Community College
95 at Kirkwood Community College
Region XI Tournament - Quarterfinals
View Full Schedule
Upcoming Events
Fri Nov 02
5:30 PM
Southwestern Community College
at Johnson County Community College
Sat Nov 03
4:00 PM
Southwestern Community College
vs. Fort Scott Community College
@ Johnson County Community College
Tue Nov 06
6:00 PM
Southwestern Community College
at Marshalltown Community College
Thu Nov 08
5:30 PM
Graceland University JV
Southwestern Community College
Tue Nov 13
5:30 PM
Southwestern Community College
at North Central Missouri College
View Full Schedule

Spartans Social Center

YouTube

Social Tabs