Top Stories

More Headlines

Schedule

Results
Tue Nov 26
Final
97 Johnson County Community College
67 vs. Southwestern Community College
Wed Dec 04
Final
96 North Iowa Area Community College
78 vs. Southwestern Community College
At Creston, Iowa
Sat Dec 07
Final
75 Southwestern Community College
67 at Ellsworth Community College
Mon Dec 09
Final
68 Marshalltown CC
81 vs. Southwestern Community College
Creston
Wed Dec 11
Final
91 Kansas City Kansas Community College
61 vs. Southwestern Community College
View Full Schedule
Upcoming Events
Sat Jan 04
2:00 PM
Southwestern Community College
at North Platte Community College
Wed Jan 08
5:30 PM
Southwestern Community College
at Iowa Lakes Community College
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College
vs. Southwestern Community College
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
Southwestern Community College
at Kirkwood Community College
Cedar Rapids, IA
Wed Jan 22
5:30 PM
Little Priest Tribal College
vs. Southwestern Community College
View Full Schedule

Spartans Social Center

YouTube

Social Tabs