Top Stories

More Headlines

Schedule

Results
Sat Feb 16
Final
87 Southwestern Community College
97 at Iowa Central Community College
Hodges Fieldhouse
Wed Feb 20
Cancelled
Southwestern Community College
at Marshalltown Community College
Tue Feb 26
Final
93 Iowa Lakes Community College
84 vs. Southwestern Community College
Wed Feb 27
Final
55 Southwestern Community College
77 at Kirkwood Community College
Tue Mar 05
Final
52 Southwestern Community College
106 at Kirkwood Community College
Region XI Quarterfinals
View Full Schedule
Upcoming Events
Fri Nov 01
7:00 PM
Independence Community College
vs. Southwestern Community College
Wed Nov 06
7:00 PM
Quakerdale
vs. Southwestern Community College
Fri Nov 08
7:00 PM
Peru State JV
vs. Southwestern Community College
Tue Nov 12
7:30 PM
Highland Community College - Kansas
vs. Southwestern Community College
Fri Nov 15
5:00 PM
Southeast Community College
vs. Southwestern Community College
@ CCC Classic Columbus, NE
View Full Schedule

Spartans Social Center

YouTube

Social Tabs