Top Stories

More Headlines

Schedule

Results
Wed Jan 08
Final - OT
91 Southwestern Community College
102 at Iowa Lakes Community College
Sat Jan 11
Final
83 Iowa Central Community College
78 vs. Southwestern Community College
Mon Jan 20
Final
60 Southwestern Community College
100 at Kirkwood Community College
Sat Jan 25
Final
50 Southwestern Community College
86 at Des Moines Area Community College
Boone, IA
Mon Jan 27
Final - OT
67 Little Priest Tribal College
74 vs. Southwestern Community College
Check The Girls Event
View Full Schedule
Upcoming Events
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM
Kirkwood Community College
vs. Southwestern Community College
Female Fall Academic All-Region Honored at Halftime
Wed Feb 05
7:30 PM
Southwestern Community College
at Iowa Central Community College
Wed Feb 12
7:30 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College
vs. Southwestern Community College
Wed Feb 19
7:00 PM
Southwestern Community College
at Little Priest Tribal College
Sat Feb 22
3:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College
vs. Southwestern Community College
View Full Schedule

Spartans Social Center

YouTube

Social Tabs