2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-4
Pct. .429
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-1
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 7
Pts per game 80.7
FG % 46.0
3PT % 35.2
FT % 74.3
Reb per game 31.9
Ast per game 7.7
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
ICCAC Jamboree #
@ Ames, IA Scrimmage
TBA
N
Sat Oct 19
at
Saint Ambrose University #
Scrimmage
TBA
A
Wed Oct 23
at
Moberly Area Community College #
Scrimmage
TBA
A
November
Tue Nov 19
at
Marshalltown CC
Marshalltown, Iowa
7:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 22
vs
Kansas City Kansas Community College
7:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 26
at
Iowa Western Community College
6:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 30
vs
North Central Missouri College
3:00 PM
H
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Creston, Iowa
7:30 PM
H
Sat Dec 07
at
Ellsworth Community College *
Iowa Falls, IA
3:00 PM
A
Tue Dec 10
at
Indian Hills Community College
7:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 13
at
Independence Community College
7:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 14
at
Kansas City Kansas Community College
4:00 PM
A
Tue Dec 17
at
Southeastern Community College
7:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 20
vs
Metropolitan Community College
7:00 PM
H
January
Wed Jan 08
at
Iowa Lakes Community College *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Iowa Central Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Kirkwood Community College *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
Little Priest Tribal College *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Des Moines Area Community College *
Boone, IA
3:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Kirkwood Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
at
Iowa Central Community College
7:30 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
Iowa Lakes Community College *
7:30 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
at
Little Priest Tribal College *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Ellsworth Community College *
Creston, Iowa
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 26
vs
Des Moines Area Community College *
Creston, IA
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
at
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Mason City, Iowa
3:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference