Top Stories

More Headlines

Schedule

Results
Sun Sep 30
Final
1 Dubuque
3 vs. Southwestern Community College
@ Burlington, IA
Wed Oct 03
Final
0 Southwestern Community College
3 at Hawkeye Community College
Waterloo, IA
Fri Oct 05
Final
0 Southwestern Community College
3 vs. Central Community College-Columbus
@ Columbus Columbus, NE
Fri Oct 05
Final
3 Fort Scott Community College
0 vs. Southwestern Community College
@ Columbus, NE Columbus, NE
Fri Oct 05
Final
3 North Platte Community College
0 vs. Southwestern Community College
@ Columbus, NE Ramada Classic - Raider Fieldhouse - Columbus, NE
Sat Oct 06
Cancelled
vs. Fighting Bee Invite (St. Ambrose)
@ Bettendorf, IA Canceled
Sat Oct 06
Cancelled
vs. Fighting Bee Invite (St. Ambrose)
@ Bettendorf, IA Canceled
Sun Oct 07
Cancelled
Southwestern Community College
vs. Kirkwood Community College
@ ICCAC Scrimmages (Fort Dodge, IA)
Wed Oct 10
Final
2 Iowa Lakes Community College
3 Southwestern Community College
Thu Oct 11
Final
3 Marshalltown Community College
0 Southwestern Community College
Fri Oct 12
Final
vs. NIACC Trent Smith Invite 3rd of 7
@ Mason City, IA
Fri Oct 12
Final
vs. NIACC Trent Smith Invite 6th of 6
@ Mason City, IA
Mon Oct 15
Final
3 Southwestern Community College
1 at William Penn JV
Wed Oct 17
Final
0 Southwestern Community College
3 at Des Moines Area Community College
Thu Oct 18
Final
3 Grand View JV
0 Southwestern Community College
Sophomore Night
View Full Schedule
Upcoming Events
Fri Oct 19
TBA
Chicago Women's JUCO Jamboree
vs. Southwestern Community College
@ Calumet College
Sat Oct 20
TBA
Chicago Women's JUCO Jamboree
vs. Southwestern Community College
@ Calumet College
Sat Oct 20
12:00 PM
Briar Cliff
Southwestern Community College
Exhibition
Sun Oct 21
1:00 PM
Southwestern Community College
at Iowa Western Community College
Council Bluffs, IA
Wed Oct 24
7:00 PM
Southwestern Community College
at Ellsworth Community College
Fri Oct 26
4:00 PM
vs. NJCAA Region XI Championships
@ Bettendorf, IA
Fri Oct 26
4:00 PM
vs. NJCAA Region XI Championship
@ Bettendorf, IA
Sat Oct 27
Southwestern CC
at Grand View
Fri Nov 02
5:30 PM
Southwestern Community College
at Johnson County Community College
Sat Nov 03
at Southwestern CC
Upper Midwest Conference Championships (Day 1)
Sat Nov 03
3:00 PM
Kansas City Kansas Community College
Southwestern Community College
Sat Nov 03
4:00 PM
Southwestern Community College
vs. Fort Scott Community College
@ Johnson County Community College
Sun Nov 04
at Southwestern CC
Upper Midwest Conference Championships (Day 2)
Tue Nov 06
6:00 PM
Southwestern Community College
at Marshalltown Community College
Tue Nov 06
7:00 PM
Quakerdale Prep Academy
Southwestern Community College
View Full Schedule

Spartans Social Center

YouTube

Social Tabs