Top Stories

More Headlines

Schedule

Results
Fri May 22
Cancelled
at NJCAA Division II Men's Golf National Championship - Day 4
@ Twin Hills Country Club - Joplin, Missouri
Sat Aug 29
Cancelled
at Region XI Time Trial
@ Iowa Western Community College, Council Bluffs
Sat Aug 29
Cancelled
at Region XI Time Trial
@ Iowa Western Community College, Council Bluffs
Fri Sep 04
Cancelled
at Reiver Classic
@ Iowa Western Community College, Council Bluffs
Fri Sep 04
Cancelled
at Reiver Classic
@ Iowa Western Community College, Council Bluffs
Sat Sep 05
Cancelled
at Mustang Gallop
@ Tuma Soccer Complex, Marion
Sat Sep 05
Final
at Grand View Invite Final
@ DMACC, Ankeny
Sat Sep 05
Cancelled
at Mustang Gallop
@ Tuma Soccer Complex, Marion
Sat Sep 05
Final
at Grand View Invite Final
@ DMACC, Ankeny
Thu Sep 10
Cancelled
Grandview University
vs. Southwestern Community College
Tue Sep 15
Final
War at the Moor Final
Crestmoor Golf Club
Wed Sep 16
Final
6 North Central Missouri College
7 vs. Southwestern Community College
Wed Sep 16
Final
8 North Central Missouri College
2 vs. Southwestern Community College
Thu Sep 17
Final
at Graceland Men's Invitational 352
@ Lamoni Golf & Country Club, Lamoni Iowa
Fri Sep 18
Final
War at the Moor 341
Crestmoor Golf Club
View Full Schedule
Upcoming Events
No Event
Sun Sep 20
9:30 AM
Southwestern Community College
at Grand View
Mon Sep 21
12:00 PM
at The W @ The Preserve
@ The Preserve at Lake Rathbun, Moravia IA
Fri Sep 25
4:00 PM
at Spartan Classic
@ Southwestern Community College, Creston
Fri Sep 25
4:45 PM
at Spartan Classic
@ Southwestern Community College, Creston
Sat Sep 26
11:00 AM
Tom Urquart Academy
vs. Southwestern Community College
Sat Sep 26
12:00 PM
North Platte Community College
vs. Southwestern Community College
Sun Sep 27
12:00 PM
Southwestern Community College
at North Central Missouri College
Wed Sep 30
TBA
at Simpson College Invitational
@ Indianola Golf & Country Club, Indianola Iowa
Wed Sep 30
TBA
at Simpson College Invitational
@ Indianola Golf & Country Club, Indianola Iowa
Sat Oct 03
12:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College
vs. Southwestern Community College
Sat Oct 03
1:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College
vs. Southwestern Community College
SCRIMMAGE
Sun Oct 04
1:00 PM
Southwestern Community College
at Indian Hills Community College
Centerville, IA
Fri Oct 09
4:30 PM
at Trent Smith Invitational
@ North Iowa Area Community College, Mason City
Fri Oct 09
5:15 PM
at Trent Smith Invitational
@ North Iowa Area Community College, Mason City
Sat Oct 10
12:00 PM
Southwestern Community College
at Indian Hills Community College
Ottumwa, Iowa
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Spartans Social Center

YouTube

Social Tabs