Southwestern's Annual Athletics Fundraiser, November 26-December 4 Join the Live Virtual Auction

Top Stories

More Headlines

Schedule

Results
Thu Sep 17
Final
at Graceland Men's Invitational 352
@ Lamoni Golf & Country Club, Lamoni Iowa
Fri Sep 18
Final
War at the Moor 341
Crestmoor Golf Club
Sat Sep 19
Final
at Graceland Women's Invitational Final
@ Lamoni Golf & Country Club, Lamoni Iowa
Mon Sep 21
Final
at The W @ The Preserve DNP
@ The Preserve at Lake Rathbun, Moravia IA
Sat Sep 26
Cancelled
Primetime Nebraska
vs. Southwestern Community College
Wed Sep 30
Final
at Simpson College Invitational Final
@ Indianola Golf & Country Club, Indianola Iowa
Wed Sep 30
Final
at Simpson College Invitational Final
@ Indianola Golf & Country Club, Indianola Iowa
Mon Oct 05
Final
at DMACC Fall Invitational Final
@ Ames Golf & Country Club
Mon Oct 05
Final
at DMACC Fall Invitational Final
@ Ames Golf & Country Club
Wed Oct 14
Final
0 Southwestern Community College
0 at North Central Missouri College
Scrimmage
Mon Oct 19
Cancelled
at Grand View Invitational Day 1
@ Otter Creek Golf Course Ankeny, IA
Mon Oct 19
Cancelled
at Grand View Invitational Day 1
@ Otter Creek Golf Course Ankeny, IA
Tue Oct 20
Cancelled
at Grand View Invitational Day 2
@ Otter Creek Golf Course Ankeny, IA
Tue Oct 20
Cancelled
at Grand View Invitational Day 2
@ Otter Creek Golf Course Ankeny, IA
Wed Nov 18
Final
56 Southwestern Community College
83 at North Central Missouri College
View Full Schedule
Upcoming Events
Thu Nov 26
at Southwestern’s Annual Athletic Fundraiser
Fri Nov 27
at Southwestern’s Annual Athletic Fundraiser
Sat Nov 28
at Southwestern’s Annual Athletic Fundraiser
Sun Nov 29
at Southwestern’s Annual Athletic Fundraiser
Mon Nov 30
at Southwestern’s Annual Athletic Fundraiser
Tue Dec 01
at Southwestern’s Annual Athletic Fundraiser
Wed Dec 02
at Southwestern’s Annual Athletic Fundraiser
Thu Dec 03
at Southwestern’s Annual Athletic Fundraiser
Fri Dec 04
at Southwestern’s Annual Athletic Fundraiser
Wed Jan 13
4:00 PM
Southwestern Community College
at Johnson County Community College
Wed Jan 20
7:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College
vs. Southwestern Community College
Creston, Iowa
Sat Jan 23
1:00 PM
Marshalltown CC
vs. Southwestern Community College
Creston, IA
Sat Jan 23
3:00 PM
Marshalltown CC
vs. Southwestern Community College
Creston, IA
Sun Jan 24
1 PM
Spartan Softball Skills Camp 2021
Sun Jan 24
1:00 PM
Southwestern Community College
at North Iowa Area Community College
At Mason City, Iowa
View Full Schedule

Spartans Social Center

YouTube

Social Tabs