Top Stories

More Headlines

Schedule

Results
Wed Sep 25
Final
5 North Central Missouri College
4 vs. Southwestern Community College
Wed Sep 25
Final
3 North Central Missouri College
5 vs. Southwestern Community College
Wed Sep 25
Final
3 Des Moines Area Community College
0 vs. Southwestern Community College
Creston, IA
Sat Sep 28
Final
0 Southwestern Community College
2 at Central College JV
Pella, IA
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Southwestern Spartans Cross Country Classic 1st of 2
@ East Lake Park, Osceola
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Southwestern Spartans Cross Country Classic 2nd of 2
@ East Lake Park, Osceola Home meet hosted at east lake park.
Sat Sep 28
Final
0 Southwestern Community College
2 vs. St. Ambrose University JV
@ Central College
Sat Sep 28
Final
1 Southwestern Community College
2 vs. Grand View JV
@ Central College Pella, IA
Wed Oct 02
Final
0 Southwestern Community College
3 at Iowa Central Community College
Fri Oct 04
Final
0 Southwestern Community College
3 vs. Fort Scott Community College
@ Central CC Central CC Classic
Fri Oct 04
Final
3 Kansas City Kansas Community College
0 vs. Southwestern Community College
@ Central CC
Sat Oct 05
Final
3 Cowley County Community College
0 vs. Southwestern Community College
@ Central Neb.
Sat Oct 05
Final
0 Southwestern Community College
3 at Central Community College-Columbus
Wed Oct 09
Final
0 Ellsworth Community College
3 vs. Southwestern Community College
Thu Oct 10
Final
0 Southwestern Community College
3 at Grand View JV
View Full Schedule
Upcoming Events
Tue Oct 15
2:00 PM
Southwestern Community College
at North Central Missouri College
Wed Oct 16
7:00 PM
Southwestern Community College
at Northeast Community College
Fri Oct 18
1:00 PM
Southwestern Community College
at Ellsworth Community College
Fri Oct 18
1:30 PM
Southwestern Community College
vs. Missouri Baptist JV
@ Iowa Lakes CC/Estherville, IA
Fri Oct 18
4:30 PM
Oak Hills Christian College
vs. Southwestern Community College
@ Iowa Lakes CC/Estherville, IA
Sat Oct 19
10:00 AM
Saint Ambrose JV
vs. Southwestern Community College
@ Iowa Lakes CC/Estherville, IA
Sat Oct 19
11:30 AM
Southwestern Community College
vs. Dakota State JV
@ Iowa Lakes CC/Estherville, IA
Sat Oct 19
12:00 PM
Southwestern Community College
at Northwest Missouri State University
Sun Oct 20
1:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College
vs. Southwestern Community College
Mon Oct 21
9:30 PM
at 2019 Park University Fall Classic Day 1
@ The Deuce, Kansas City Missouri
Tue Oct 22
9:30 PM
at 2019 Park University Fall Classic Day 2
@ The National, Kansas City Missouri
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
Kirkwood Community College
vs. Southwestern Community College
Fri Oct 25
5:00 PM
at Region XI Championship
@ Cedar Creek Golf Course, Ottumwa
Fri Oct 25
5:00 PM
at Region XI Championships
@ Cedar Creek Golf Course, Ottumwa
Sat Oct 26
TBA
Southwestern Community College
vs. TBA
@ Marshalltown CC/Marshalltown, IA
View Full Schedule

Spartans Social Center

YouTube

Social Tabs