Top Stories

More Headlines

Schedule

Results
Wed Oct 24
Final
3 Southwestern Community College
0 at Ellsworth Community College
Fri Oct 26
Final
vs. NJCAA Region XI Championships 5th of 8
@ Bettendorf, IA
Fri Oct 26
Final
vs. NJCAA Region XI Championship 5th of 9
@ Bettendorf, IA
Sat Oct 27
Final
0 Southwestern Community College
3 at Northeast Community College
Region XI Tournament
Fri Nov 02
Final
41 Southwestern Community College
90 at Johnson County Community College
Sat Nov 03
Final
61 Kansas City Kansas Community College
74 Southwestern Community College
Sat Nov 03
Final
61 Southwestern Community College
70 vs. Fort Scott Community College
@ Johnson County Gym
Tue Nov 06
Final
62 Southwestern Community College
41 at Marshalltown Community College
Tue Nov 06
Final
72 Quakerdale Prep Academy
107 Southwestern Community College
Thu Nov 08
Final
58 Graceland University JV
73 Southwestern Community College
Thu Nov 08
Final
42 St. Mary's (KS) JV
100 Southwestern Community College
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. NJCAA National Championships 24th of 36
@ Garden City, KS
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. NJCAA National Championships t-35th of 38
@ Garden City, KS
Tue Nov 13
Final
81 Southwestern Community College
70 at North Central Missouri College
Tue Nov 13
Final
75 Southwestern Community College
66 at North Central Missouri College
View Full Schedule
Upcoming Events
Fri Nov 16
6:00 pm
at Athletic Fundraiser
Fri Nov 16
5:00 PM
Southeast Community College
vs. Southwestern Community College
@ Pinnacle Bank Classic (Central CC) Columbus, NE
Sat Nov 17
8:00 AM
vs. NJCAA Half Marathon Championships
@ Gulf Shores, AL
Sat Nov 17
8:00 AM
vs. NJCAA Half Marathon Championships
@ Gulf Shores, AL
Sat Nov 17
1:00 PM
Southwestern Community College
at Central Community College-Columbus
Pinnacle Bank Classic - Raider Fieldhouse - Columbus, NE
Sat Nov 17
1:00 PM
Southwestern Community College
at Minnesota West Community & Technical College
Wed Nov 21
3:30 PM
North Central Missouri College
Southwestern Community College
Wed Nov 21
5:30 PM
North Central Missouri College
Southwestern Community College
Sat Nov 24
4:00 PM
Southwestern Community College
at Kansas City Kansas Community College
Tue Nov 27
7:00 PM
vs. Halftime Performances
@ Men's Basketball
Tue Nov 27
6:00 PM
Southwestern Community College
at Central Community College-Columbus
Raider Fieldhouse - Columbus, NE
Tue Nov 27
7:00 PM
Central Community College-Columbus
Southwestern Community College
Creston, IA
Fri Nov 30
vs. Iowa State Dance & Drill Team Association Championships
@ Wells Fargo Arena
Fri Nov 30
5:30 PM
Graceland University JV
Southwestern Community College
Sat Dec 01
3:00 PM
vs. Halftime Performances
@ Men's Basketball
View Full Schedule

Spartans Social Center

YouTube

Social Tabs