2020-21 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sat Oct 17
at
Graceland University #
3:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 27
vs
Grand View University JV #
7:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 06
vs
Des Moines Area Community College #
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 14
vs
Central Community College-Columbus #
@ Omaha, NE
3:00 PM
N
January
Wed Jan 20
vs
Indian Hills Community College *
Creston, Iowa
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 23
vs
Marshalltown CC *
Creston, IA
3:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 30
vs
Iowa Central Community College *
3:00 PM
H
February
Wed Feb 03
at
Iowa Lakes Community College *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 06
at
Kirkwood Community College *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 10
vs
Des Moines Area Community College *
Creston, IA
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 13
vs
Ellsworth Community College *
TBA
H
Wed Feb 17
at
Southeastern Community College
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 20
vs
Iowa Lakes Community College
TBA
H
Sat Feb 27
vs
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Creston, Iowa
TBA
H
March
Wed Mar 03
at
Des Moines Area Community College *
Boone, IA
7:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 06
at
Marshalltown CC *
Marshalltown, IA
3:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 10
vs
Northeast Community College *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 13
at
Iowa Central Community College *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 17
vs
Southeastern Community College
7:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 20
vs
Kirkwood Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 24
at
Indian Hills Community College *
Ottumwa, Iowa
7:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 27
at
Ellsworth Community College *
TBA
A
Wed Mar 31
vs
Iowa Western Community College *
Creston, IA
TBA
H
April
Sat Apr 03
at
North Iowa Area Community College *
3:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference