2019-20 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 23
vs
12:00 PM
TBA
@ Southeast CC/Beatrice, NE
N
Fri Aug 23
vs
2:00 PM
TBA
@ Southeast CC/Beatrice, NE
N
Sat Aug 24
vs
12:00 PM
TBA
@ Southeast CC/Beatrice, NE Tournament
N
Sat Aug 24
vs
2:00 PM
TBA
@ Southeast CC/Beatrice, NE Tournament
N
Wed Aug 28
at
7:00 PM
Grandview JV
A
Fri Aug 30
vs
6:00 PM
Neosho County Community College
@ Highland CC/Highland, KS Tournament
N
Fri Aug 30
vs
8:00 PM
Hesston College
@ Highland CC/Highland, KS Tournament
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
9:00 AM
Allen County Community College
@ Highland CC/Highland, KS Tournament
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
3:00 PM
Cloud County Community College
@ Highland CC/Highland, KS Tournament
N
September
Wed Sep 04
at
7:00 PM
Hawkeye Community College *
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
1:00 PM
Central College JV
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
5:00 PM
Graceland JV
H
Wed Sep 11
at
7:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
6:00 PM
Central College JV
H
Sat Sep 14
at
9:00 AM
Graceland JV
A
Sat Sep 14
at
11:00 AM
Graceland JV
A
Wed Sep 18
vs
7:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
1:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
5:00 PM
Grandview JV
H
Wed Sep 25
vs
7:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
Creston, IA
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
TBA
Grandview JV
@ Central College/Pella, IA Pella, IA
N
Sat Sep 28
at
TBA
Central College JV
Pella, IA
A
October
Wed Oct 02
at
7:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
A
Fri Oct 04
vs
1:00 PM
Fort Scott Community College
@ Central CC/Columbus, NE
N
Fri Oct 04
vs
5:00 PM
Kansas City Kansas Community College
@ Central CC/Columbus, NE
N
Sat Oct 05
vs
3:00 PM
Cowley County Community College
@ Central CC/Columbus, NE
N
Sat Oct 05
at
5:00 PM
Central Community College-Columbus
A
Wed Oct 09
vs
7:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
H
Thu Oct 10
at
7:00 PM
Grandview JV
A
Wed Oct 16
at
7:00 PM
Northeast Community College *
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
1:30 PM
Missouri Baptist JV
@ Iowa Lakes CC/Estherville, IA
N
Fri Oct 18
vs
4:30 PM
Oak Hills Christian College
@ Iowa Lakes CC/Estherville, IA
N
Sat Oct 19
vs
10:00 AM
Saint Ambrose JV
@ Iowa Lakes CC/Estherville, IA
N
Sat Oct 19
vs
11:30 AM
Dakota State JV
@ Iowa Lakes CC/Estherville, IA
N
Wed Oct 23
vs
7:00 PM
Kirkwood Community College *
H
Sat Oct 26
at
TBA
Marshalltown Community College
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Marshalltown CC/Marshalltown, IA
N
Wed Oct 30
at
7:00 PM
Southeastern Community College *
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
TBA
TBA * %
Region XI Tournament Semi Finals
A
Sun Nov 03
at
TBA
TBA * %
Region XI Tournament Finals
A
* Conference
% Post season