2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-6
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-2
Away 3-3
Neutral 0-1
Games 12
Pts per game 72.3
FG % 37.6
3PT % 25.0
FT % 68.5
Reb per game 48.8
Ast per game 11.1
October
Sun Oct 07
vs
TBA
ICCAC Juco Jam
@ ICCAC Juco Jam University of Northern Iowa
N
Fri Oct 19
vs
TBA
Chicago Women's JUCO Jamboree
@ Calumet College
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
TBA
Chicago Women's JUCO Jamboree
@ Calumet College
N
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 90-41
Johnson County Community College
A
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 70-61
Fort Scott Community College
@ Johnson County Gym
N
Tue Nov 06
at
Final
W, 62-41
Marshalltown Community College
A
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 73-58
Graceland University JV
H
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
W, 81-70
North Central Missouri College
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 82-67
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
A
Wed Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 101-90
North Central Missouri College
H
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
W, 80-57
Central Community College-Columbus
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 83-71
Graceland University JV
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 62-35
North Platte Community College
H
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 81-76
Des Moines Area Community College *
Boone, IA
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 113-92
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Creston, Iowa
H
Wed Dec 12
at
6:00 PM
Highland Community College - Kansas
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
1:00 PM
Southeast Community College
Creston, IA
H
January
Wed Jan 09
at
6:00 PM
Southeastern Community College *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
1:00 PM
Kirkwood Community College *
Creston, IA
H
Wed Jan 16
at
5:30 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
Estherville, IA
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
1:00 PM
Kishwaukee College
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
5:30 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
1:00 PM
Little Priest Tribal College *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
5:30 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
1:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
5:30 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
Creston, IA
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM
Little Priest Tribal College *
H
Wed Feb 13
at
5:30 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
1:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
5:30 PM
Southeastern Community College *
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
1:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
Creston, IA
H
Wed Feb 27
at
5:30 PM
Kirkwood Community College *
Cedar Rapids, IA
A
* Conference