2020-21 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sat Oct 10
vs
Peru State College #
1:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 17
at
Des Moines Area Community College #
Boone, IA
1:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 21
at
Waldorf University #
6:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 13
vs
Highland Community College - Kansas #
6:00 PM
H
January
Sat Jan 23
vs
Marshalltown CC *
Creston, IA
1:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 30
vs
Iowa Central Community College *
TBA
H
February
Wed Feb 03
at
Iowa Lakes Community College
5:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 06
at
Kirkwood Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 10
vs
Des Moines Area Community College *
Creston, IA
5:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 13
vs
Ellsworth Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 17
at
Southeastern Community College *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 20
vs
Iowa Lakes Community College
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 27
vs
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Creston, Iowa
TBA
H
March
Wed Mar 03
at
Des Moines Area Community College *
Boone, IA
5:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 06
at
Marshalltown CC *
Marshalltown, IA
1:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 10
vs
Northeast Community College *
5:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 13
at
Iowa Central Community College *
TBA
A
Wed Mar 17
vs
Southeastern Community College *
5:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 20
at
Cisco College *
TBA
A
Sat Mar 20
vs
Kirkwood Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 27
at
Ellsworth Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 31
vs
Iowa Western Community College *
Creston, IA
5:00 PM
H
April
Sat Apr 03
at
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Mason City, Iowa
TBA
A
# Exhibition
* Conference