2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-3
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-1
Away 2-1
Neutral 1-1
Games 6
Pts per game 65.8
FG % 39.5
3PT % 23.6
FT % 64.9
Reb per game 38.0
Ast per game 10.3
October
Sun Oct 06
vs
ICCAC Jamboree
@ Southwestern
Start of 4th
0-0
N
Fri Oct 18
vs
Graceland University JV #
Scrimmage
6:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 22
at
Waldorf University #
Scrimmage
5:30 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 15
at
Kansas City Kansas Community College
KCCC Classic
6:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
Fort Scott Community College
@ Kansas City Kansas CC KCCC Classic
12:00 PM
N
Wed Nov 20
vs
North Central Missouri College
5:30 PM
H
Tue Nov 26
vs
Johnson County Community College
5:30 PM
H
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Creston, Iowa
5:30 PM
H
Sat Dec 07
at
Ellsworth Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Dec 11
vs
Kansas City Kansas Community College
5:30 PM
H
Sat Dec 14
vs
Marshalltown CC
1:00 PM
H
January
Sat Jan 04
at
North Platte Community College
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 08
at
Iowa Lakes Community College *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Iowa Central Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Kirkwood Community College *
Cedar Rapids, IA
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
Little Priest Tribal College *
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Des Moines Area Community College *
Boone, IA
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
Southeastern Community College *
5:30 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Kirkwood Community College *
Creston, IA
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
at
Iowa Central Community College ^
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Southeastern Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
Iowa Lakes Community College *
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Kishwaukee College
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
at
Little Priest Tribal College *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Ellsworth Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 26
vs
Des Moines Area Community College *
Creston, IA
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
at
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Mason City, Iowa
1:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division