2020-21 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sun Sep 13
at
Grand View #
12:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 16
vs
North Central Missouri College #
Final
W, 7-6
H
Wed Sep 16
vs
North Central Missouri College #
Final
L, 8-2
H
Sun Sep 20
at
Grand View #
9:30 AM
A
Sat Sep 26
vs
North Platte Community College #
12:00 PM
H
October
Thu Oct 01
vs
Iowa Lakes Community College #
@ Marion, Iowa
12:00 PM
N
Thu Oct 01
vs
Kirkwood Community College #
ICCAC Showcase | Prospect Meadows, Marion, IA
4:00 PM
H
Thu Oct 08
at
North Central Missouri College #
2:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 11
at
Indian Hills Community College * #
Ottumwa, Iowa
12:00 PM
A
February
Fri Feb 19
vs
Southwest Tennessee Community College
@ at North Arkansas College
TBA
N
Sat Feb 20
vs
Southwest Tennessee Community College
@ at North Arkansas College
TBA
N
March
Wed Mar 17
at
Indian Hills Community College *
Ottumwa, IA
2:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 17
at
Indian Hills Community College *
Ottumwa, IA
4:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 20
at
Kirkwood Community College *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 24
vs
Indian Hills Community College *
Creston, IA
2:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 24
vs
Indian Hills Community College *
Creston, IA
4:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 27
at
Northeast Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 27
at
Northeast Community College *
3:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 28
at
Northeast Community College *
12:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 28
at
Northeast Community College *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 31
at
Iowa Western Community College *
Reiver Sports Complex | Council Bluffs, IA
2:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 31
at
Iowa Western Community College *
Reiver Sports Complex | Council Bluffs, IA
4:00 PM
A
April
Fri Apr 02
vs
Iowa Lakes Community College *
2:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 02
vs
Iowa Lakes Community College *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 03
vs
Iowa Lakes Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 03
vs
Iowa Lakes Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 07
vs
Iowa Western Community College *
Creston, IA
2:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 07
vs
Iowa Western Community College *
Creston, IA
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 10
at
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Mason City, Iowa
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 10
at
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Mason City, Iowa
3:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 11
at
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Mason City, Iowa
12:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 11
at
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Mason City, Iowa
2:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 14
vs
Des Moines Area Community College *
Creston, IA
2:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 14
vs
Des Moines Area Community College *
Creston, IA
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 17
vs
Marshalltown CC *
Creston, IA
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 17
vs
Marshalltown CC *
Creston, IA
3:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 18
vs
Marshalltown CC *
Creston, IA
12:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 18
vs
Marshalltown CC *
Creston, IA
2:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 21
at
Des Moines Area Community College *
Boone, IA
2:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 21
at
Des Moines Area Community College *
Boone, IA
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 24
vs
Iowa Central Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 24
vs
Iowa Central Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 25
vs
Iowa Central Community College *
Creston, IA
12:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 25
vs
Iowa Central Community College *
Creston, IA
2:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 28
at
Southeastern Community College
2:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 28
at
Southeastern Community College
4:00 PM
A
May
Wed May 05
vs
Southeastern Community College
2:00 PM
H
Wed May 05
vs
Southeastern Community College
4:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference