2019-20 Southwestern Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sun Sep 15
vs
Grand View University
@ Des Moines, IA Grand View Fall Classic
12:00 PM
N
Sun Sep 15
vs
Graceland University
@ Des Moines, IA Grand View Fall Classic
3:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
Graceland University
@ Des Moines, IA Grand View Fall Classic
3:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
Grand View University
@ Des Moines, IA Grand View Fall Classic
6:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
North Platte Community College
10:00 AM
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
North Platte Community College
12:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Graceland University
4:00 PM
H
October
Sun Oct 13
vs
Indian Hills Community College
@ Prospect Meadows. Marion, Iowa ICCAC Scrimmages
1:00 PM
N
Sun Oct 13
vs
Ellsworth Community College
@ Prospect Meadows. Marion, IA ICCAC Scrimmage Day
2:00 PM
N
Sun Oct 13
vs
Iowa Central Community College
@ Prospect Meadows. Marion, Iowa ICCAC Scrimmages
3:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 19
at
Northwest Missouri State University
12:00 PM
A
February
Fri Feb 14
vs
Navarro College
@ Cowtown Classic
11:00 AM
N
Fri Feb 14
vs
Vernon College
@ Cowtown Classic
3:00 PM
N
Fri Feb 14
vs
Seminole State College (OK)
@ FT. Worth, TX (Gateway Park) Cowtown Classic
7:00 PM
N
Sat Feb 15
vs
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
@ Cowtown Classic
1:00 PM
N
Sat Feb 15
vs
Hill College
@ Cowtown Classic
3:00 PM
N
Fri Feb 28
at
North Arkansas College
12:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 28
at
North Arkansas College
2:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
at
North Arkansas College
11:00 AM
A
Sat Feb 29
at
North Arkansas College
1:00 PM
A
March
Sun Mar 15
vs
Marshalltown CC
Creston, IA
1:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 15
vs
Marshalltown CC
Creston, IA
3:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 18
vs
North Dakota State College of Science
1:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 18
vs
North Dakota State College of Science
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Central Community College-Columbus
Creston, IA
2:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Central Community College-Columbus
Creston, IA
4:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 22
vs
Iowa Western Community College
Creston, IA
12:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 22
vs
Iowa Western Community College
Creston, IA
2:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 25
vs
Southeast Community College
2:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 25
vs
Southeast Community College
4:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Ellsworth Community College *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Ellsworth Community College *
2:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 29
at
Kirkwood Community College *
Cedar Rapids, IA
12:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 29
at
Kirkwood Community College *
Cedar Rapids, IA
2:00 PM
A
Mon Mar 30
at
North Central Missouri College
2:00 PM
A
Mon Mar 30
at
North Central Missouri College
4:00 PM
A
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Des Moines Area Community College *
2:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 01
vs
Des Moines Area Community College *
4:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 05
at
Iowa Central Community College *
12:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 05
at
Iowa Central Community College *
2:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 07
vs
Indian Hills Community College
2:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
Indian Hills Community College
Creston, Iowa
4:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 09
vs
North Central Missouri College
2:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 09
vs
North Central Missouri College
4:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Creston, Iowa
2:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Creston, Iowa
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Iowa Lakes Community College *
Creston, IA
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Iowa Lakes Community College *
Creston, IA
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 14
at
Indian Hills Community College
2:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Indian Hills Community College
4:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 16
at
Iowa Western Community College
Reiver Sports Complex | Council Bluffs, IA
2:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 16
at
Iowa Western Community College
Reiver Sports Complex | Council Bluffs, IA
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Kirkwood Community College *
Creston, IA
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Kirkwood Community College *
Creston, IA
3:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Ellsworth Community College *
2:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Ellsworth Community College *
4:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 22
at
Des Moines Area Community College *
12:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 22
at
Des Moines Area Community College *
2:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
Iowa Central Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Iowa Central Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 26
vs
Northeast Community College *
2:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 26
vs
Northeast Community College *
4:00 PM
H
Mon Apr 27
at
Simpson College JV
4:00 PM
A
Mon Apr 27
at
Simpson College JV
6:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 29
at
Kansas City Kansas Community College
2:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 29
at
Kansas City Kansas Community College
4:00 PM
A
May
Sat May 02
at
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Mason City, Iowa
1:00 PM
A
Sat May 02
at
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Mason City, Iowa
3:00 PM
A
Sun May 03
at
Iowa Lakes Community College *
Sophomore Day
12:00 PM
A
Sun May 03
at
Iowa Lakes Community College *
Sophomore Day
2:00 PM
A
* Conference