2019-20 Southwestern Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sun Sep 15
vs
Grand View University
@ Des Moines, IA Grand View Fall Classic
12:00 PM
N
Sun Sep 15
vs
Graceland University
@ Des Moines, IA Grand View Fall Classic
3:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
Graceland University
@ Des Moines, IA Grand View Fall Classic
3:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
Marshalltown CC
@ Des Moines, IA Grand View Fall Classic
4:30 PM
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
Grand View University
@ Des Moines, IA Grand View Fall Classic
6:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
North Platte Community College
10:00 AM
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
North Platte Community College
12:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Graceland University
4:00 PM
H
October
Sun Oct 06
at
Marshalltown CC
1:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 13
vs
Indian Hills Community College
@ Prospect Meadows. Marion, Iowa ICCAC Scrimmages
1:00 PM
N
Sun Oct 13
vs
Ellsworth Community College
@ Prospect Meadows. Marion, IA ICCAC Scrimmage Day
2:00 PM
N
Sun Oct 13
vs
Iowa Central Community College
@ Prospect Meadows. Marion, Iowa ICCAC Scrimmages
3:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 19
at
Northwest Missouri State University
12:00 PM
A
February
Fri Feb 14
vs
TBD
@ Fort Worth, Texas Cowtown Classic
TBA
N
Sat Feb 15
vs
TBD
@ Fort Worth, Texas Cowtown Classic
TBA
N
March
Sat Mar 14
vs
Southeast Community College
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Southeast Community College
5:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 15
vs
Marshalltown CC
1:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 15
vs
Marshalltown CC
3:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 18
vs
North Dakota State College of Science
1:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 18
vs
North Dakota State College of Science
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Central Community College-Columbus
Creston, IA
2:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Central Community College-Columbus
Creston, IA
4:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 22
vs
Iowa Western Community College
12:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 22
vs
Iowa Western Community College
2:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Ellsworth Community College *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Ellsworth Community College *
2:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 29
at
Kirkwood Community College *
Cedar Rapids, IA
12:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 29
at
Kirkwood Community College *
Cedar Rapids, IA
2:00 PM
A
Mon Mar 30
at
North Central Missouri College
2:00 PM
A
Mon Mar 30
at
North Central Missouri College
4:00 PM
A
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Des Moines Area Community College *
2:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 01
vs
Des Moines Area Community College *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
at
Northeast Community College *
2:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Northeast Community College *
4:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 05
at
Iowa Central Community College *
12:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 05
at
Iowa Central Community College *
2:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 07
vs
Indian Hills Community College
2:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
Indian Hills Community College
4:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 09
vs
North Central Missouri College
2:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 09
vs
North Central Missouri College
4:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
North Iowa Area Community College *
2:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
North Iowa Area Community College *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Iowa Lakes Community College *
Creston, IA
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Iowa Lakes Community College *
Creston, IA
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 14
at
Indian Hills Community College
2:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Indian Hills Community College
4:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 16
at
Iowa Western Community College
2:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 16
at
Iowa Western Community College
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Kirkwood Community College *
Creston, IA
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Kirkwood Community College *
Creston, IA
3:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Ellsworth Community College *
2:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Ellsworth Community College *
4:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 22
at
Des Moines Area Community College *
12:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 22
at
Des Moines Area Community College *
2:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
Iowa Central Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Iowa Central Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 26
vs
Northeast Community College *
2:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 26
vs
Northeast Community College *
4:00 PM
H
Mon Apr 27
at
Simpson College JV
4:00 PM
A
Mon Apr 27
at
Simpson College JV
6:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 29
at
Kansas City Kansas Community College
2:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 29
at
Kansas City Kansas Community College
4:00 PM
A
May
Sat May 02
at
North Iowa Area Community College *
2:00 PM
A
Sat May 02
at
North Iowa Area Community College *
4:00 PM
A
Sun May 03
at
Iowa Lakes Community College *
Sophomore Day
12:00 PM
A
Sun May 03
at
Iowa Lakes Community College *
Sophomore Day
2:00 PM
A
* Conference