2018-19 Southwestern Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sat Sep 15
vs
12:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College #
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
2:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College #
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
3:00 PM
Graceland University JV #
@ Grand View
N
Sun Sep 16
vs
4:30 PM
Marshalltown Community College #
@ Grand View
N
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
L, 15-0
North Central Missouri College #
A
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
L, 10-2
North Central Missouri College #
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
12:00 PM
Graceland University JV #
H
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
12:00 PM
North Platte Community College #
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
2:00 PM
North Platte Community College #
H
Sun Oct 07
vs
3:00 PM
Rochester Community and Technical College #
@ ICCAC Scrimmages (Fort Dodge, IA)
N
Sun Oct 07
vs
Cancelled
Kirkwood Community College #
@ ICCAC Scrimmages (Fort Dodge, IA)
N
March
Wed Mar 13
at
2:00 PM
North Central Missouri College
A
Wed Mar 13
at
4:00 PM
North Central Missouri College
A
Thu Mar 14
at
4:30 PM
Frontier Community College
A
Thu Mar 14
at
6:00 PM
Frontier Community College
A
Mon Mar 18
at
3:00 PM
Southeast Community College
Beatrice, NE
A
Mon Mar 18
at
5:00 PM
Southeast Community College
Beatrice, NE
A
Tue Mar 19
at
12:00 PM
Southeast Community College
Beatrice, NE
A
Tue Mar 19
at
2:00 PM
Southeast Community College
Beatrice, NE
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
TBA
Marshalltown Community College
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
TBA
Marshalltown Community College
H
Thu Mar 28
at
TBA
Indian Hills Community College *
A
Thu Mar 28
at
TBA
Indian Hills Community College *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
2:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
@ Creston, IA
N
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
TBA
Marshalltown Community College
A
Tue Apr 09
at
TBA
Marshalltown Community College
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
Frontier Community College
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
@ Fort Dodge, IA
N
Thu Apr 18
at
2:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College *
A
Thu Apr 18
at
4:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College *
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
2:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
4:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
2:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
H
Sun Apr 28
at
12:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
2:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
2:00 PM
North Central Missouri College
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
4:00 PM
North Central Missouri College
H
# Exhibition
* Conference