2018-19 Southwestern Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-4
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-0
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Runs 4
Batting Avg. .115
On Base % .163
Slugging % .138
Home Runs 0
September
Fri Sep 07
vs
Cancelled
Highland Community College - Kansas #
@ Warrensburg, MO University of Central Missouri
N
Thu Sep 27
vs
2:30 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College #
@ Cedar Rapids, IA Prairie High School
N
February
Sat Feb 09
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-1
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
Enid, OK
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-3
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
Enid, OK
A
Sun Feb 10
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-0
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
Enid, OK
A
Sun Feb 10
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-0
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
Enid, OK
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Postponed
Allen County Community College
Iola, KS
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Postponed
Allen County Community College
Iola, KS
A
Sun Feb 17
at
Postponed
Allen County Community College
Iola, KS
A
Sun Feb 17
at
Postponed
Allen County Community College
Iola, KS
A
Thu Feb 21
at
1:00 PM
Highland Community College - Kansas
Highland, KS
A
Thu Feb 21
at
3:30 PM
Highland Community College - Kansas
Highland, KS
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
1:00 PM
Highland Community College - Kansas
Creston, IA
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
3:30 PM
Highland Community College - Kansas
Creston, IA
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
1:30 PM
Northeast Community College
Norfolk, NE
A
Fri Mar 01
at
4:00 PM
Northeast Community College
Norfolk, NE
A
Sun Mar 03
vs
1:30 PM
Northeast Community College
Creston, IA
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
4:00 PM
Northeast Community College
Creston, IA
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
1:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College
Creston, IA
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
3:30 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College
Creston, IA
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
12:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College
Creston, IA
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
2:30 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College
Creston, IA
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
1:00 PM
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
Creston, IA
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
3:30 PM
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
Creston, IA
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
1:00 PM
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
Creston, IA
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
3:30 PM
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
Creston, IA
H
Tue Mar 19
at
2:00 PM
Johnson County Community College
Overland Park, KS
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
1:00 PM
Hesston College
Creston, IA
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
3:30 PM
Hesston College
Creston, IA
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
Hesston College
Creston, IA
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
3:30 PM
Hesston College
Creston, IA
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
3:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College
Creston, IA
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:30 PM
Indian Hills Community College *
Creston, IA
H
Sun Mar 31
at
1:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College *
Centerville, IA
A
Sun Mar 31
at
3:30 PM
Indian Hills Community College *
Centerville, IA
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College *
Creston, IA
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:30 PM
Iowa Western Community College *
Creston, IA
H
Sun Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College *
Council Bluffs, IA
A
Sun Apr 07
at
3:30 PM
Iowa Western Community College *
Council Bluffs, IA
A
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College *
Marshalltown, IA
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:30 PM
Marshalltown Community College *
Marshalltown, IA
A
Sun Apr 14
at
1:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College *
Marshalltown, IA
A
Sun Apr 14
at
3:30 PM
Marshalltown Community College *
Marshalltown, IA
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
3:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College
Creston, IA
H
Sat Apr 20
at
2:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College *
Council Bluffs, IA
A
Sat Apr 20
at
4:30 PM
Iowa Western Community College *
Council Bluffs, IA
A
Sun Apr 21
vs
1:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College *
Creston, IA
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
3:30 PM
Iowa Western Community College *
Creston, IA
H
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:30 PM
Indian Hills Community College *
A
Sun Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College *
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
3:30 PM
Indian Hills Community College *
H
Tue Apr 30
at
2:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College
Fort Dodge, IA
A
May
Sat May 04
vs
1:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College *
Creston, IA
H
Sat May 04
vs
3:30 PM
Marshalltown Community College *
Creston, IA
H
Sun May 05
vs
1:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College *
Creston, IA
H
Sun May 05
vs
3:30 PM
Marshalltown Community College *
Creston, IA
H
# Exhibition
* Conference