Top Stories

More Headlines
Results
Sat Mar 11
Final
90 Kirkwood Community College
98 Southwestern Community College
Region XI Championship
Tue Mar 21
Final
69 College of Southern Maryland
94 vs. Southwestern Community College
@ Mary Miller Center (Danville, IL)
Thu Mar 23
Final
75 Pima Community College
81 vs. Southwestern Community College
@ Mary Miller Center (Danville, IL) NJCAA Championship - Quarterfinals
Fri Mar 24
Final
62 Richard Bland College
70 vs. Southwestern Community College
@ Mary Miller Center (Danville, IL) NJCAA Championship - Semifinals
Sat Mar 25
Final
53 Louisburg College
77 vs. Southwestern Community College
@ Mary Miller Center NJCAA National Championship Game
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Upcoming Events
Sat Oct 07
2:00 PM
Southwestern Community College
vs. Mott Community College
@ MInneapolis Nike Championship Clinic
Sat Oct 14
7:00 PM
Southwestern Community College
vs. Coffeyville Community College
@ Coffeyville Community College Jamboree
Tue Oct 17
6:30 PM
Southwestern Community College
at Grand View University JV
Fri Oct 27
4:00 PM
Southwestern Community College
at Iowa Western Community College
Kanesville Arena -- SCRIMMAGE
Wed Nov 01
7:30 PM
Graceland University JV
Southwestern Community College
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Spartans Social Center

YouTube