Top Stories

More Headlines
Results
Thu Oct 26
Final
2 Southwestern Community College
0 at Graceland University JV
Thu Oct 26
Final
2 Southwestern Community College
0 at Graceland University (JV)
Fri Oct 27
Final
0 Southwestern Community College
0 at Iowa Western Community College
Kanesville Arena -- SCRIMMAGE
Wed Nov 01
Final
45 Graceland University JV
80 Southwestern Community College
Wed Nov 01
Final
1 Southwestern Community College
3 at Northeast Community College
Region XI Semi-Finals
Wed Nov 01
Final
80 Graceland University JV
94 Southwestern Community College
Sat Nov 04
Final
41 Little Priest Tribal College
71 Southwestern Community College
Sat Nov 04
Final
78 Little Priest Tribal College
101 Southwestern Community College
Tue Nov 07
Final
57 Marshalltown Community College
43 Southwestern Community College
Tue Nov 07
Final
84 Marshalltown Community College
97 Southwestern Community College
Tue Nov 14
Final
68 William Penn University JV
82 Southwestern Community College
Tue Nov 14
Final
79 Grand View University JV
112 Southwestern Community College
Thu Nov 16
Final
75 Grand View University JV
67 Southwestern Community College
Fri Nov 17
Final
95 Southwestern Community College
89 at Central Community College-Columbus
Pinnacle Bank Classic - Raider Fieldhouse
Sat Nov 18
Final
87 Southwestern Community College
76 vs. Southeast Community College
@ Central Columbus Columbus, NE
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Upcoming Events
Tue Nov 21
5:30 PM
vs. Halftime Performances
@ Women's and Men's Basketball Games
Tue Nov 21
5:30 PM
North Central Missouri College
Southwestern Community College
Tue Nov 21
7:30 PM
North Central Missouri College
Southwestern Community College
Sat Nov 25
1:00 PM
Southwestern Community College
at Little Priest Tribal College
Sat Nov 25
3:00 PM
Southwestern Community College
at Little Priest Tribal College
Wed Nov 29
5:30 PM
Southwestern Community College
at North Central Missouri College
Wed Nov 29
7:30 PM
Southwestern Community College
at North Central Missouri College
Fri Dec 01
TBA
at Iowa State Dance & Drill Team Association-2018 College Championships
Fri Dec 01
4:30 PM
Southwestern Community College
vs. William Penn University JV
@ Indian Hills Community College
Fri Dec 01
7:00 PM
Southwestern Community College
at Simpson College JV
Sat Dec 02
7:00 PM
Southwestern Community College
at Indian Hills Community College
Tue Dec 05
6:00 PM
Simpson College JV
Southwestern Community College
Thu Dec 07
6:00 PM
Southwestern Community College
at Grand View University JV
Fri Dec 08
5:00 PM
Southwestern Community College
vs. Briar Cliff JV
@ Northeast (NE)
Sat Dec 09
1:00 PM
Southwestern Community College
vs. Lake Region State College - ND
@ Norfolk, NE
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Spartans Social Center

YouTube