Top Stories

More Headlines
Results
Fri Mar 30
Final - 6 innings
21 Southwestern Community College
8 at Marshalltown Community College
Sat Mar 31
Cancelled
vs. Iowa Central Spring Invite
@ Otter Creek Golf Course Ankeny, IA
Tue Apr 03
Cancelled
vs. Iowa Wesleyan Tiger Classic
@ Sheaffer Memorial Golf Course Fort Madison, IA
Thu Apr 05
Final - 5 innings
1 Southwestern Community College
14 at Indian Hills Community College
Thu Apr 05
Final - 7 innings
0 Southwestern Community College
9 at Indian Hills Community College
Sat Apr 07
Final - 7 innings
0 Southwestern Community College
2 at Indian Hills Community College
Sat Apr 07
Final - 7 innings
3 Southwestern Community College
6 at Indian Hills Community College
Mon Apr 16
Final - 5 innings
1 Southwestern Community College
14 at Iowa Western Community College
Mon Apr 16
Final - 7 innings
2 Southwestern Community College
6 at Iowa Western Community College
Tue Apr 17
Final - 5 innings
1 Southwestern Community College
11 at Iowa Western Community College
Tue Apr 17
Final - 5 innings
0 Southwestern Community College
10 at Iowa Western Community College
Sat Apr 21
Final
4 Southwestern Community College
10 at Marshalltown Community College
Sat Apr 21
Final - 6 innings
16 Southwestern Community College
3 at Marshalltown Community College
Sun Apr 22
Final
4 Southwestern Community College
10 at Marshalltown Community College
Faculty and Staff Appreciation Day
Sun Apr 22
Final
4 Southwestern Community College
13 at Marshalltown Community College
Faculty and Staff Appreciation Day
View Full Schedule
Upcoming Events
Wed Apr 25
vs. Drake University
@ Des Moines Drake Relays
Wed Apr 25
1:00 PM
Southwestern Community College
at Marshalltown Community College
Wed Apr 25
3:00 PM
Southwestern Community College
at Marshalltown Community College
Thu Apr 26
vs. Drake University
@ Des Moines Drake Relays
Fri Apr 27
vs. Drake University
@ Des Moines Drake Relays
Fri Apr 27
vs. ICCAC Women’s Championship
@ Otter Creek Golf Course Ankeny, IA
Sat Apr 28
vs. Drake University
@ Des Moines Drake Relays
Sat Apr 28
vs. ICCAC Women’s Championship
@ Otter Creek Golf Course Ankeny, IA
Sat Apr 28
at SCTP Championship
Sat Apr 28
1:00 PM
Southwestern Community College
at Indian Hills Community College
Sat Apr 28
3:30 PM
Southwestern Community College
at Indian Hills Community College
Sun Apr 29
12:00 PM
Southwestern Community College
at Indian Hills Community College
Sun Apr 29
3:30 PM
Southwestern Community College
at Indian Hills Community College
Fri May 04
vs. Iowa Western Community College
@ Council Bluffs Region XI Outdoor Championships
Sat May 05
vs. Iowa Western Community College
@ Council Bluffs Region XI Outdoor Championships
View Full Schedule

Spartans Social Center

YouTube