2017-18 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 20-21
Pct. .488
Conf. 4-5
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-4
Away 10-8
Neutral 5-9
Matches 41
Kills per set 9.02
Hitting % .184
Assists per set 7.96
Blocks per set 1.77
Service Aces per set 1.28
Digs per set 16.28
August
Wed Aug 23
vs
7:00 PM
Graceland University #
H
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-1
McCook Community College
@ Southeast Tournament RKP Invitational
N
Fri Aug 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
Southeast Community College
Beatrice, NE / RKP Invitational
A
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Colby Community College
@ Beatrice, Ne
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Cloud County Community College
@ Beatrice, NE RKP Invitational
N
Tue Aug 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
Ottawa University JV
A
Wed Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Creston, Iowa
H
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
Highland Community College - Kansas
A
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
MCC-Longview
@ Highlands Community
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Allen County Community College
@ Highland, KS Highland Tournament
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Coffeyville Community College
@ Highland, KS Highland Tournament
N
Tue Sep 05
at
Final
W, 2-1
Central College JV
A
Tue Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Graceland University JV
@ Pella, IA
N
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Iowa Central Community College *
A
Mon Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Grand View JV
H
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Kirkwood Community College *
H
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-0
Highland Community College - Illinois
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Oakton Community College
@ Rock Valley College
N
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 3-2
Rock Valley College
A
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
Northeast Community College *
A
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
Kansas City Kansas Community College
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Coffeyville Community College
@ KCKCC KCKCC Tournament
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Cowley County Community College
@ KCK
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Labette Community College
@ Kansas City, KS
N
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
W, 3-0
Southeastern Community College *
Free Shirt Give Away "Blackout"
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Dakota County Technical College
@ Marshalltown
N
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-2
Marshalltown Community College
A
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Ottawa University JV
H
Sun Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Graceland University JV (Jackets)
@ Lamoni, IA
N
Sun Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Baker University JV
@ Lamoni, IA
N
Sun Oct 08
at
Final
W, 2-0
Iowa Central Community College JV
A
Sun Oct 08
at
Final
W, 2-0
Graceland JV -Sting
A
Mon Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Southeast Community College
Creston, IA
H
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
W, 3-1
Iowa Lakes Community College *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Neosho County Community College
H
Mon Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Marshalltown Community College
H
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Des Moines Area Community College *
H
Mon Oct 23
at
Final
W, 3-1
Grand View JV
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Ellsworth Community College *
H
Thu Oct 26
at
Final
W, 2-0
Graceland University JV
A
Thu Oct 26
at
Final
W, 2-0
Graceland University (JV)
A
November
Wed Nov 01
at
Final
L, 3-1
Northeast Community College * %
Region XI Semi-Finals
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season