2017 Softball Schedule

Overall 9-30
Pct. .231
Conf. 6-22
Pct. .214
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-10
Away 2-20
Neutral 3-0
Games 39
Runs 160
Batting Avg. .305
On Base % .378
Slugging % .435
Home Runs 20
September
Sun Sep 25
at
1:00 PM
Graceland University #
Scrimmage
A
Sun Sep 25
at
3:00 PM
Graceland University #
Scrimmage
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
1:00 PM
North Platte Community College #
Scrimmage
H
Sat Oct 01
vs
3:00 PM
North Platte Community College #
Scrimmage
H
Sat Oct 15
at
12:00 PM
University of Missouri KC #
Scrimmage
A
Sat Oct 15
at
2:00 PM
University of Missouri KC #
Scrimmage
A
Sun Oct 16
at
11:00 AM
Northwest Missouri State University #
Scrimmage
A
March
Mon Mar 20
at
Final
Jackson State Community College
A
Mon Mar 20
at
Final - 5 innings
Jackson State Community College
A
Tue Mar 21
at
Final
Volunteer State Community College
A
Tue Mar 21
at
Final - 5 innings
Volunteer State Community College
A
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final
Morton College
@ Gallatin, TN
N
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
Iowa Central Community College *
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
Iowa Central Community College *
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
Iowa Lakes Community College *
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
Iowa Lakes Community College *
H
Tue Mar 28
at
Final
Northeast Community College *
A
Tue Mar 28
at
Final
Northeast Community College *
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
Ellsworth Community College *
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final - 8 innings
Ellsworth Community College *
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
Iowa Central Community College *
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
Iowa Central Community College *
A
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
North Iowa Area Community College *
A
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
North Iowa Area Community College *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Kirkwood Community College *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 5 innings
Kirkwood Community College *
A
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
Ellsworth Community College *
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
Ellsworth Community College *
H
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
Iowa Lakes Community College *
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final - 5 innings
Iowa Lakes Community College *
A
Thu Apr 13
at
Final - 6 innings
Des Moines Area Community College *
A
Thu Apr 13
at
Final - 5 innings
Des Moines Area Community College *
A
Mon Apr 17
vs
Final
North Iowa Area Community College *
H
Mon Apr 17
vs
Final
North Iowa Area Community College *
H
Thu Apr 20
vs
Final - 6 innings
Northeast Community College *
H
Thu Apr 20
vs
Final
Northeast Community College *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
Kirkwood Community College *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
Kirkwood Community College *
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
Des Moines Area Community College *
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
Des Moines Area Community College *
H
Mon Apr 24
at
Final
North Central Missouri College
A
Mon Apr 24
at
Final
North Central Missouri College
A
May
Wed May 03
at
Final - 5 innings
Kirkwood Community College %
A
Thu May 04
vs
Final
Ellsworth Community College %
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa
N
Thu May 04
vs
Final
Iowa Lakes Community College %
@ Cedar Rapids, IA
N
Fri May 05
at
Final - 5 innings
Kirkwood Community College %
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event