2017-18 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Thu Sep 07
vs
Final
T, 6-6
North Central Missouri College #
@ Warrensburg, MO
N
Thu Sep 07
vs
4:00 PM
Fort Scott Community College #
@ Warrensburg, MO
N
Sun Sep 10
at
Final
L, 11-4
Iowa Western Community College #
JUCO Round Robin I
A
Sun Sep 10
vs
1:00 PM
Cloud County Community College #
@ Council Bluffs, IA
N
Sat Sep 16
at
1:00 PM
Bellevue University #
A
Thu Sep 28
at
3:00 PM
Kirkwood Community College #
A
October
Fri Oct 06
vs
2:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College #
H
February
Sat Feb 10
at
1:00 PM
Allen County Community College
A
Sat Feb 10
at
3:30 PM
Allen County Community College
A
Sun Feb 11
at
1:00 PM
Allen County Community College
A
Sun Feb 11
at
3:30 PM
Allen County Community College
A
Sat Feb 17
at
2:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
A
Sat Feb 17
at
4:30 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
A
Sun Feb 18
at
1:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
A
Sun Feb 18
at
3:30 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
A
Sat Feb 24
at
1:00 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
A
Sat Feb 24
at
3:30 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
A
Sun Feb 25
at
1:00 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
A
Sun Feb 25
at
3:30 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
A
March
Sat Mar 03
at
2:00 PM
Wabash Valley College
A
Sat Mar 03
at
4:30 PM
Wabash Valley College
A
Sun Mar 04
at
2:00 PM
Wabash Valley College
A
Sun Mar 04
at
4:30 PM
Wabash Valley College
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
1:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
3:30 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
12:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
2:30 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
1:00 PM
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
3:30 PM
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
1:00 PM
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
3:30 PM
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
Hesston College
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
3:30 PM
Hesston College
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
1:00 PM
Hesston College
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
3:30 PM
Hesston College
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
2:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College
H
Sat Mar 31
at
1:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
3:30 PM
Marshalltown Community College *
A
April
Sun Apr 01
at
1:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College *
A
Sun Apr 01
at
3:30 PM
Marshalltown Community College *
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
3:30 PM
Indian Hills Community College *
H
Sun Apr 08
at
1:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
3:30 PM
Indian Hills Community College *
A
Tue Apr 10
at
1:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College
A
Sat Apr 14
at
2:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
4:30 PM
Iowa Western Community College *
A
Sun Apr 15
vs
1:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College *
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
3:30 PM
Iowa Western Community College *
H
Tue Apr 17
at
2:00 PM
Johnson County Community College
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
1:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
3:30 PM
Marshalltown Community College *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
1:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
3:30 PM
Marshalltown Community College *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
3:30 PM
Indian Hills Community College *
H
Sun Apr 29
at
1:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College *
A
Sun Apr 29
at
3:30 PM
Indian Hills Community College *
A
May
Sat May 05
vs
2:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College *
H
Sat May 05
vs
4:30 PM
Iowa Western Community College *
H
Sun May 06
at
1:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College *
A
Sun May 06
at
3:30 PM
Iowa Western Community College *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event