Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd Lorensen Athletic Director/Athletic Fundraiser
641.782.1459 lorensen@swcciowa.edu
Tracey Evans Student Activities Coordinator/Transportation Coordinator
641.782.1437 evans@swcciowa.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kenny Namanny Head Baseball Coach
641.782.1377 namanny@swcciowa.edu
Jake Ratz Assistant Baseball Coach
641.782.1377 ratz@swcciowa.edu
Steve Westphal Assistant Baseball Coach
641.782.1369 westphal@swcciowa.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd Lorensen Head Men's Basketball Coach
641.782.1459 lorensen@swcciowa.edu
DJ Jenkins Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
641.782.1428 jenkins@swcciowa.edu
Blake Peterson Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
641.782.1428 bpeterson@swcciowa.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Addae Houston Head Women's Basketball
641.782.1539 houston@swcciowa.edu
Morgan Knorr Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
641.782.7081 knorr@swcciowa.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Trey Bruton Head Cross Country Coach/Assistant Track & Field Coach
785.817.6419 bruton@swcciowa.edu
Jordan Strofaci Head Track & Field and Assistant Cross Country Coach
949.463.0453 strofaci@swcciowa.edu

Dance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kaeleigh Ballentine Dance Team Coach
515.402.8815 ballentine@swcciowa.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug North Head Golf Coach
641.782.1384 north@swcciowa.edu
Ryan Palser Assistant Men's and Women's Golf Coach
641.782.7081 palser@swcciowa.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marty Maynes Head Softball Coach
641.782.1432 maynes@swcciowa.edu

Sports Shooting

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marc Roberg Head Sports Shooting Coach
641.344.5501 roberg@swcciowa.edu
Steve Maltzahn Assistant Sports Shooting Coach
641.782.7081 maltzahn@swcciowa.edu

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jordan Strofaci Head Track & Field and Assistant Cross Country Coach
949.463.0453 strofaci@swcciowa.edu
Trey Bruton Head Cross Country Coach/Assistant Track & Field Coach
785.817.6419 bruton@swcciowa.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aleesha Cleaver Head Volleyball Coach
641.782.1525 cleaver@swcciowa.edu